ASURE Barringtons Motor Lodge Whakatane Motel

Contact ASURE Barringtons Motor Lodge Motel Whakatane NZ Freephone 0800 830 130 / International +64 7 308 4273
ASURE Barringtons Motor Lodge Motel Whakatane Location 34 Landing Road, Whakatane, Bay of Plenty, NZ (view map)

Guest Reviews for ASURE Barringtons Motor Lodge Whakatane

Archive

None

“Heaps of room!”

Reviewed 25 February 2015 (Glennis M Hastings)

2015/02/25
Our room was bright,airy, spacious and immaculate. Good kitchen if you wished to cook your own meal. Would stay here again and/or recommend to others. Host lady very helpful. Air con in room was great.

“Great motel”

Reviewed 11 February 2015 (IndahBali australia)

2015/02/11
Very nice little motel. Stayed in a studio room, which was huge, clean and very comfortable. No road noise at all. Very quiet. Great location. Great rates. Will be back on our next visit, for sure.

“Pleasant surprise”

Reviewed 16 January 2015 (uncleknop Auckland Region, New Zealand)

2015/01/16
We were very pleasantly surprised by Barringtons. Sue was very friendly and accommodating and helped our large party of 9 (across three separate units) settle in quickly. The rooms were clean, well-equipped and amply stocked with cutlery and crockery. The free Wifi was the cherry on top. I would recommend this very highly for accommodation in Whakatane.

“A great place to stay”

Reviewed 4 January 2015 (easylacer Hertfordshire)

2015/01/04
This is a really great place to stay. The rooms are a large, well presented and kept spotlessly clean. Sue the manager is always smiling and all the staff can't do enough for you. We stayed 6 nights and found the whole experience great. Within a 10 minute walk of the nearest shops and petrol station. Main shops need a car. A large outside of town area called the Hub has Farmers etc. Well placed for driving to the smaller places with lovely beaches. A really great place to stay.

“Room to move!”

Reviewed 12 December 2014 (DorothyFromAotearoa Bang Saray, Thailand)

2014/12/12
We were very happy with our stay at Barringtons. We have stayed at other motels in Whakatane but for comfort and facilities at a reasonable price this place wins hands down. Scrupulously clean with good service and friendly staff, the unit itself was spacious and well appointed with a super comfy bed, kitchen and big bathroom. Decor was stylish within a budget. Secure parking.

TripAdvisor
Review Barringtons Motor Lodge

ASURE Barringtons Motor Lodge Whakatane

Contact ASURE Barringtons Motor Lodge Whakatane by Phone Your hosts: Alan & Maxine
Contact ASURE Barringtons Motel Whakatane by Phone NZ Freephone 0800 830 130
Contact ASURE Barringtons Motor Lodge Whakatane Accommodation by Phone International +64 7 308 4273
ASURE Barringtons Motor Motels Whakatane Location 34 Landing Road, Whakatane, NZ (view map)
Contact ASURE Barringtons Whakatane Motel by Email Email: stay@barringtonsmotorlodge.co.nz

ASURE Nationwide Loyalty Programme

Stay at three or more ASURE Accommodation Group
properties and receive $100 credit off your 10th stay!
Check Availability/Book Online
ASURE Nationwide Loyalty Programme
ASURE Accommodation Group Accepts All Major Credit Cards and: Farmlands, Q Card, RuralCo, Fonterra Farm Source, Farmers Card, Super Gold, and China Union Pay Cards. Farmlands, Q Card, RuralCo, Fonterra Farm Source, Farmers Card, Super Gold, and China Union Pay Cards
© 2017 ASURE Barringtons Motor Lodge Whakatane - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by Welman